NOTICE OF PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE VOTE AND JUDICIAL, COUNTY EXECUTIVE, AND COUNTY SUPERVISOR ELECTION

APRIL 7, 2020

STATE OF WISCONSIN

} }

}

Elections Commission

PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE VOTE

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several cities, villages, towns, wards, and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, there will be held a Presidential Preference Vote to express preference for a person to be the presidential candidate for each party.

SPRING ELECTION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several cities, villages, towns, wards, and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 7, 2020 the following officers are to be elected:

JUDICIAL OFFICERS

ONE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, for the term of ten years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2020:

Daniel Kelly

THREE COURT OF APPEALS JUDGES, each for the term of six years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms of office will expire on July 31, 2020:

District I District II District IV Joe Donald Lisa S. Neubauer Rachel A. Graham *THIRTY-FOUR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGES*, each for the term of six years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms of office will expire on July 31, 2020:

Barron County, Branch 2 Barron County, Branch 3 Brown County, Branch 8 Chippewa County, Branch 3 Dane County, Branch 7 Dodge County, Branch 1 Dodge County, Branch 4 Dunn County, Branch 1 Eau Claire County, Branch 2 **Florence-Forest Counties** Fond du Lac County, Branch 1 Iron County Juneau County, Branch 2 Kenosha County, Branch 3 Marathon County, Branch 3 Marinette County, Branch 1 Menominee-Shawano County, Branch 1 Milwaukee County, Branch 2 Milwaukee County, Branch 5 Milwaukee County, Branch 7 Milwaukee County, Branch 16 Milwaukee County, Branch 24 Milwaukee County, Branch 27 Milwaukee County, Branch 29 Milwaukee County, Branch 32 Oneida County, Branch 1 Outagamie County, Branch 2 Outagamie County, Branch 3 St. Croix County, Branch 1 Washburn County Washington County, Branch 2 Waukesha County, Branch 5 Waupaca County, Branch 2 Wood County, Branch 1

J. Michael Bitney Maureen D. Boyle **Beau Liegeois** Steven R. Crav William E. Hanrahan Brian A. Pfitzinger Steven G. Bauer James M. Peterson Michael Schumacher Leon D. Stenz Dale L. English Anthony J. Stella Paul S. Curran Bruce E. Schroeder LaMont K. Jacobson David G. Miron James R. Habeck Vacant Paul Dedinsky Thomas J. McAdams Brittany Grayson **Janet Protasiewicz** Kevin E. Martens Daniel Gabler Laura Gramling Perez Patrick F. O'Melia Emily I. Lonergan Mitchell J. Metropulos Scott J. Nordstrand Angeline E. Winton James K. Muehlbauer Lee S. Dreyfus, Jr. Vicki Taggatz Clussman Gregory J. Potter

COUNTY EXECUTIVE

A COUNTY EXECUTIVE (if required), for a term of four years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on April 20, 2020:

(insert name of incumbent)

(Note: For Milwaukee County, the term of County Executive expires on May 3, 2020.)

COUNTY SUPERVISORS

A COUNTY SUPERVISOR for each county supervisory district (if required), for a term of two years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on April 20, 2020:

(insert district numbers and names of incumbents)

(Note: For Milwaukee County, the term of County Supervisor expires on April 19, 2020.)

Information concerning county supervisory district boundaries may be obtained from (insert name and address of county clerk and any other source).

COUNTY COMPTROLLER

A COUNTY COMPTROLLER (if required) for a term of four years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on April 20, 2020:

(insert name of incumbent)

MUNICIPAL JUDGE

A MUNICIPAL JUDGE, serving more than one municipality, for a term of not more than four years and not less than two years*, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on April 30, 2020:

(insert municipalities in jurisdiction and name of incumbent)

(*Note: Multi-jurisdictional municipal judges may have terms of 2 to 4 years. Consult the ordinances that created the judgeship to determine the length of the term.)

Information concerning multi-jurisdictional municipal judge district boundaries may be obtained from (insert name and address of county clerk and any other source).

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that the first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2019, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 7, 2020. Judicial Office candidates (except multi-jurisdictional municipal judges) file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission.

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that if a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 18, 2020.

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

DONE in the City of Madison, this 22nd day of October 2019.

esgan L.M. Wolfe Meagan Wolfe, Interim Administrator

Meagan Wolle, Interim Administrator Wisconsin Elections Commission 212 East Washington Avenue, 3rd Floor P.O. Box 7984 Madison, Wisconsin 53707-7984 608-261-2028